Gwinn High School Staff

Anderson, Amy B

aanderso@gwinn.k12.mi.us

Bjork , Germaine

gbjork@gwinn.k12.mi.us

Boyle, Christine A

cboyle@gwinn.k12.mi.us

Clark, Debra

dclark@gwinn.k12.mi.us

Clark, Shaun

sclark@gwinn.k12.mi.us

Curtice, Cora

ccurtice@gwinn.k12.mi.us

Dagenais, David

ddagenai@gwinn.k12.mi.us

Espinosa, Lance

lespinos@gwinn.k12.mi.us

Heinzel, Leela R

lheinzel@gwinn.k12.mi.us

Hewson, Suzanne

shewson@gwinn.k12.mi.us

Hindman, Suzanne M

shindman@gwinn.k12.mi.us

Hollands, Heather

hholland@gwinn.k12.mi.us

Laitinen, Amy S

alaitine@gwinn.k12.mi.us

Leppanen, Ashley M

aleppane@gwinn.k12.mi.us

Luokkala, Kevin

kluokkal@gwinn.k12.mi.us

Macario, Andrew

amacario@gwinn.k12.mi.us

Machalk, Nancy

nmachalk@gwinn.k12.mi.us

Martin, Jeffrey

jmartin@gwinn.k12.mi.us

McLeod, Meghan

mmcleod@gwinn.k12.mi.us

Micheau, Angela

amicheau@gwinn.k12.mi.us

Nicosia, Michael D

mnicosia@gwinn.k12.mi.us

Norden, Dean

dnorden@gwinn.k12.mi.us

Pfluger, Brad E

bpfluger@gwinn.k12.mi.us

Routhier, Joseph R

jrouthie@gwinn.k12.mi.us

Ruiz, Shannon S

sruiz@gwinn.k12.mi.us

Sinnaeve, Darren

dsinnaev@gwinn.k12.mi.us

Smith, Darren P

dsmith@gwinn.k12.mi.us

Soyring, Kimberly B

ksoyring@gwinn.k12.mi.us

Soyring, Rob

rsoyring@gwinn.k12.mi.us

Steele, Traci L

tsteele@gwinn.k12.mi.us

Viitala, Theresa

tviitala@gwinn.k12.mi.us

Ward-Thomas, Barbie

bward@gwinn.k12.mi.us